COSTUMES.ORG -- THE COSTUMER'S MANIFESTO WIKI

Advice1pagesBlog

Revision as of 18:52, 8 February 2014 by Andrew (Talk | contribs)

The Costumer's Manifesto: Costume Related Blogs

The Art and Business of Costume Design | Costume Design Blog@160x120.jpg

blog.mode addressing fashion The Metropolitan Museum of Art, New York?&HomePageLink=special_c3a@160x120.jpg

Clothesmonaut - A blog about the psychology of clothing and costume@160x120.jpg

KathleenCrowleyCostumeCouture - BLOG@160x120.jpg

LuLu's Vintage Blog No Wire Hangers!no_wire_hangers.html@160x120.jpg

Marie Antoinette's Gossip Guide to the 18th Century@160x120.jpg

18th century blog@160x120.jpg

Glamour Daze Vintage Glamour 1900-1950s Blog@160x120.jpg

Diary of a Mantua Maker - 18th century costume blog@160x120.jpg

make Blog Halloween Archives14.html@160x120.jpg

Littleboxofbones - The Costumes Page@160x120.jpg

A Dress A Daydressaday.html@160x120.jpg

Marie Antoinette's Gossip Guide to the 18th Century: 07.13.20082008_07_13_archive.html@160x120.jpg

Costume Blog@160x120.jpg

Retro Info! Populuxe Blog@160x120.jpg

Worn Through Blog@160x120.jpg

Costume idea blog@160x120.jpg

And behold my success : Hysterical Costumer's Blog@160x120.jpg

The Historical Sewing Blog@160x120.jpg

Running With Scissors - blog@160x120.jpg

Fashion is My Muse -blog@160x120.jpg

Moon's Costume Blog@160x120.jpg

threads of the spiderwoman@160x120.jpg

La Bricoleuse@160x120.jpg

ThreadBanger - home sewing, costume, how to fashion blog and videos@160x120.jpg

Worn Through Blog@160x120.jpg

Sewing Blogs - A big list of Sewing and Craft Blogs from Suzical.co.uksewing-blogs.html@160x120.jpg

Stupid Fashion@160x120.jpg

The Steampunk Workshop Serving the Backyard Industrialist since aught-six.@160x120.jpg

Beautiful Muslimah@160x120.jpg

Fashion Blog (Tara's note: I'm not into Modest dress myself, but this fashion blog rocks! It shows how to adapt styles seen on Desperate Housewives and Sex and the City to Modest guidelines. It really helped me costume a play recently where I needed to dress two hip Muslimah college girls.)

¡The AntiCraft! Sinister Crafters Blogantifesto.htm@160x120.jpg

¡The AntiCraft! -bacon tiaraporkprincess.htm@160x120.jpg

This page last edited on

This Page is part of The Costumer's Manifesto, originally founded by Tara Maginnis, Ph.D. from 1996-2014, now flying free as a wiki for all to edit and contribute. Site maintained, hosted, and wikified by Andrew Kahn. Text is available under the Creative Commons Attribution-Share Alike License; additional terms may apply. See Terms of Use for details. You may print out any of these pages for non-profit educational use such as school papers, teacher handouts, or wall displays. You may link to any page in this site.